allied logo
New Orleans, LA    /    Mobile, AL
[Home] [About Us] [Locations] [Contact Us] [Links]

                                                                     

New Orleans, La  

Ph: 504-734-9566
Fax: 504-734-8398, 504-734-7280

Mailing and Shipping:
1508 River Oaks Road West
Harahan, LA  70123

Contacts:
Inside Sales/Customer Service
Amber Yochim Ext 15
ayochim@allied-sales.com
Beverly Segraves Ext 12
bsegraves@allied-sales.com

Outside Sales Representatives
Mike Herrington Ext 18
mherrington@allied-sales.com
Kristin Mascaro Ext 19
kmascaro@allied-sales.com


 

Mobile, Alabama

Ph: 251-443-9988
Fax: 251-443-9922

Mailing and Shipping:
5570 Commerce Blvd E.
Mobile, Al  36619

Contacts:
Inside Sales/Customer Service
Brad Norwood
bnorwood@allied-sales.com
 Cindy Childree
cchildree@allied-sales.com

Outside Sales Representatives
Kerry Sikes
ksikes@allied-sales.com
Chad Holmes
cholmes@allied-sales.com

 

QUALITY AND SERVICE SINCE 1954

 

[Home] [About Us] [Locations] [Contact Us] [Links]

 

© 2003 Allied Sales & Service Co., Inc.